Designers + Planners

Tract Staff

Neil Dawe, FCSLA, BD Ep., CMC
President
ndawe@tractconsulting.com
(709) 738-2500,16
(709) 682-2175 (mobile)

Bobbi Skanes, P.Tech., PMP
Director of Projects
bskanes@tractconsulting.com
(709) 738-2500,20
(709) 687-4409 (mobile)

Corrina Dawe, P.Ag
Resource Planner
cdawe@tractconsulting.com
(709) 691-5289 (mobile)

Joan Frampton, P.Eng
Civil Engineer
jframpton@tractconsulting.com
(709) 738-2500,35
(709) 699-8268 (mobile)

James Staveley, BA, MLA
Landscape Architect
jstaveley@tractconsulting.com
(709) 738-2500,12

Marla Clarke, B.Env.D
Landscape Architect
mclarke@tractconsulting.com
(709) 738-2500,11

Lydia Woodford, Dip AET
Engineering Technologist
lwoodford@tractconsulting.com
(709) 738-2500,36

Colleen Glover, CTech
Engineering Technologist
cglover@tractconsulting.com
(709) 738-2500,31

Tract Associates

Robert Ross, MCIP
Senior Planner
rross@tractconsulting.com

Cliff Johnston, MCIP
Senior Planner
cjohnston@tractconsulting.com

Anna Myers, MCIP
Senior Planner
amyers@tractconsulting.com

Don Hunter, Ph.D.
Senior Recreation Planner
dhunter@tractconsulting.com

Gerhard Weiland, MCIP, CSLA
Senior Landscape Architect and Planner
gweiland@tractconsulting.com

Ed Versteeg, APALA, CSLA
Senior Landscape Architect and Planner
eversteeg@tractconsulting.com

Mike Gorman, P.Eng
Senior Civil Engineer
mgorman@tractconsulting.com